Doctor sitting at desk in medical practice using laptop

Contact Government Services

Review the directory below to locate your account manager and their contact information. 

Johanna Bailey-Stark, Au.D. Senior Director
331-213-1899
Johanna.Bailey-Stark@phonak.com

Dane Bowers, Au.D. Regional Sales Director
630-605-8353
Dane.Bowers@phonak.com

Jana Rentz, Au.D. Regional Sales Director
630-877-8725
Jana.Rentz@phonak.com

Courtney Abel, Au.D. Account Manager 
630-453-8002
Courtney.Abel@phonak.com

Kate Baldocchi, Au.D. Account Manager
331-330-1609
Kate.Baldocchi@phonak.com

Maggie Boorazanes, Au.D., F-AAA Account Manager
331-213 – 8111
Maggie.Boorazanes@phonak.com

Tiffany Carter, Au.D. Account Manager
331-472-6215
Tiffany.Carter@phonak.com

Daniel Pendlebury, Account Manager
331-244-9867
Daniel.Pendlebury@phonak.com

Annie Penhale, M.S., CCC-A Account Manager
612-750 -3381
Annie.Penhale@phonak.com

Jamie Sklarski, Au.D. Account Manager
331-249 -7928
Jamie.Sklarski@phonak.com

Kimberly Hetterich, Au.D.Inside Audiology Account Manager 
612-709-2302  
Kimberly.Hetterich@phonak.com

Jorge Irizarry, Inside Audiology Account Manager
331-345-9477
Jorge.Irizarry@phonak.com

Mindy Abrams, Account Specialist
630-821-9774 
Mindy.Abrams@phonak.com